The Lucky Lessons: Hattie

The Lucky Lessons are an alternative rock band from Peterborough,  formed in 2017 and released their first EP in June.

They had an entry earlier in 2018 titled ‘Believe In Me’. ‘Hattie’ is their new single release.

They consist of 4 members:
Kieron McKenna
Alex Frost
Gianni Salonna
Joe Pickett